Google Reviews

Here is a list of recent reviews taken from the Google Radial page.

EXCELLENT
36 reviews on
Sruli Bruck
Sruli Bruck
June 16, 2021.
Verified
Great team to work with, super helpful
Read more
Yehuda Ebstein
Yehuda Ebstein
May 5, 2021.
Verified
It was great to work with the team at Radial Marketing Group.
Read more
Peter Roccamo
Peter Roccamo
April 28, 2021.
Verified
Radical Creation did such a great job on our website. Creative, professional and a great team to work with. I would highly recommend them if you have any needs for your website.
Read more
Ezra Holczer
Ezra Holczer
April 16, 2021.
Verified
Heshy and his team did a beautiful job creating my law firm's website at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend.
Read more
Say Cheese Express Kosher Pizza
Say Cheese Express Kosher Pizza
March 8, 2021.
Verified
Heshy definitely has way of giving his customers the feeling and confidence that he has their back! Great team!
Read more
Rafi Koegel
Rafi Koegel
February 9, 2021.
Verified
Price was great and turnaround time was great. Thanks for the great website!
Read more
Steve Romer
Steve Romer
October 23, 2020.
Verified
Heshy Friedman and his team have supported my business for almost 15 years and we are on the third major web site upgrade. Each experience has been ripe with innovation and technological prowess which has increased both our business exposure and revenues. We consider Radial Marketing Group an intimate member of our team and I expect that my grandchildren who enter the business will be doing business with Heshy’s grandchildren…God willing.
Read more
Shmuel Septimus
Shmuel Septimus
October 22, 2020.
Verified
It was an absolute pleasure working with Heshy and his team of experts. I highly recommend his services!
Read more
Yakov Weber
Yakov Weber
June 25, 2020.
Verified
Chaim Book
Chaim Book
June 4, 2020.
Verified
We were very pleased with the service we received & w/ the beautiful job that Radial Marketing Group did w/ our website. Very helpful, responsive, excellent service & great result.
Read more

Copyright © 2022 Azurite Marketing Group, all rights reserved.